Annie

Koh Rong aka. kitten island

Today we're leaving a rainy Koh Rong to visit Koh Rong Samloem, the neighbor island. Since the weather is so bad we'll probably just stay over the day and take a ferry back to the mainland later today instead of staying one night on the island. That's the downside of islands - when it's raining there's nothing to do. 

I'll miss the cats on this island, they have been so incredibly cute and cuddly. Makes me miss my own cats at home.

Another downside to being on an island are the mosquitos and sand flies. I've been bitten by like 100000 flies and mosquitos and barely slept tonight because my body was itching so bad... Today is the last beach day though, so soon we don't have to worry about sand flies! 


Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress