Annie

february
 
Jag har knappt hunnit fatta att det är 2017 än och nu är det snart mitten av februari!! Hur hände det?
Mitt liv är just nu en stresscirkel som går runt och runt så jag har inte riktigt hunnit stanna upp och andas än. Förrän nu, förhoppningsvis. Vi är nämligen just nu inne i en tentaperiod som innebär att om man inte har tenta att plugga till så har man i princip sportlov i 10 dagar. Därmed sitter jag just nu på tåget mot Örebro och tänkte stanna där i ett par dagar, som ett sätt för mig att tvingas släppa plugg och jobb i några timmar. På tisdag måste jag vara tillbaka i Jönköping men sen på torsdag (16/2) så åker jag och två tjejer från klassen till Polen i två dagar! Det blev ett sånt där superspontant beslut som gjordes för några dagar sen för att flygbiljetterna var så billiga :D
 
Resterande tid av "lovet" kommer högst troligt spenderas med något av dessa gäng som jag för tillfället är involverad i:
 
- HINT ( Internationell organisation, position: designer )
- JU Solar Team ( Projektgrupp som bygger solbil till World Solar Challenge 2017, position: graphic designer )
- Studentambassadör ( Extrajobb, åker runt och pratar om Jönköping University )
- Buddy Program ( Jag är i princip "fadder" åt en internationell student )
- Showtime ( Dans, sång och teater organisation. Startar nästa vecka )
 
 
---
 
I've barely had time to grasp that it's 2017 already and now we're in the middle of february! How did this happen? My life is like a circle of stress right now and so I haven't really had time to stop and breath yet. Until now, hopefully. We are in an exam period at school right now which means that if you don't have any exams to study for you're basically free from school for 10 days. Because of this I'm right now sitting in a train on my way to Örebro to visit the family for a couple of days. It's a way for me to be forced into letting go of school and work for a few hours. I have to be back in Jönköping on tuesday though, and then on thursday I'm flying to Poland with two girls from my class! It was one of those super spontaneous decisions that we made a few days ago when we saw the low flight prices :D
 
The remaining time of the "school break" will most likely be spent with some of these groups and organisations that I'm currently involved in:
 
- HINT ( International organisation, position: designer )
- JU Solar Team ( Project group which is building a solar car for the World Solar Challenge 2017,
position: graphic designer )
- Student ambassador ( Extra job, traveling to cities to talk about Jönköping University )
- Buddy Program ( Basically I'm a "fadder" for an international student )
- Showtime ( Dance, song and theater organisation. Starts next week )
 
 
 
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress