Annie

team buildings and events
 
Förra helgen åkte hela HI TECH gänget iväg till en stuga mitt i ingenstans för att ha team building! Detta betydde att HINT, HIKE, HI LIFE & HI TECH alla tillsammans fick lära känna varandra bättre och tävla i olika lekar mot varandra. Årets första dopp är numera också avklarat (mitt i natten i ett träsk..) och tack vare varmt och soligt väder samt grill och brasa på kvällen skapades det riktigt härlig sommarkänsla!
 
Last weekend the whole HI TECH gang went on a team building trip to a place out in nowhere! This meant that HINT, HIKE, HI LIFE & HI TECH all together got to know each other better and had to compete with each other in different games during the night. This year's first dip in the lake is now also done (in the middle of the night in a swamp) and because of the nice weather, BBQ and bonfire at night, it gave the weekend a really nice summer feeling!
 
 
Förra tisdagen var det ett Farewell Mingle för de intenationella studenterna och deras "buddies" där jag och min internationella buddy Anne Lot fick ett vikingpris för att vi varit det bästa kompisparet denna termin <3
 
Last tuesday an event took place for the international students and their "buddies" (Farewell mingle) and me and my buddy Anne Lot recieved a viking award for being the best buddies this semester <3
 
 
Förra veckan var det min tur att sköta instagramkontot för JU Solar Team (@jusolarteam) och då fick jag visa upp lite sånt som jag vanligtvis jobbar med. Idag var jag även med i radion (P4 Jönköping) och pratade lite om min roll i teamet.
 
Last week I was responsible for posting pictures on the instagram account for JU Solar Team (@jusolarteam) where I got the opportunity to show some of the stuff that I do for the team. And today I was interviewed for the local radio (P4 Jönköping) where I talked a little about my roll in the team as graphic designer.
 
 
Det har varit många faddermöten, huvudfaddermöten, dansträningar och planering inför insparken på senaste. Dessa bilder är från denna helgen då vi hade faddersittning där jag tillsammans med de andra huvudfaddrarna dansade lite på scen.
 
It's been a lot of meetings with fadders & head fadders as well as dance practices and planning for the kick off lately. These pictures are from this weekend's faddersittning where me and the other head fadders performed on stage.
 
 
Det har inte bara varit team buildings med huvudfaddrarna och HI TECH, utan även med mina egna faddergrupp! Vi träffades i lördags och spelade lite kubb, käkade och lärde känna varandra bättre.
 
It's not only been team buildings with the head fadders and HI TECH but also with my own fadder group! We met up this saturday and played some kubb, ate some food and got to know each other better.
 
 
Summer is coming and I love it. So beautiful outside right now.
 
 
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress