Annie

Four seasons
 
Hej ni fina som läser och påminner om att jag borde uppdatera lite oftare.
Jag hinner inte skriva ett helt inlägg just nu då jag är på väg till skolan men jag ska försöka ta mig tid att sammanfatta vad som har hänt på senaste i ett inlägg väldigt snart!
Just nu är jag begravd i jobb och plugg (no surprise there) men jag känner att det börjar släppa lite grann. Efter valborg tror jag att det blir lite lugnare (förhoppningsvis) och då kan börja fokusera mer på sånt som jag skjutit på ett tag nu. Hörs snart!
 
---
 
Hello beautiful people who still read my blog and tell me to update more often.
I'm in a rush to school right now and don't have time to write a proper blog post but I'll try to take time to summarize everything that's been happening lately in a post very soon!
Right now I feel buried in work and school (no surprise there) but I feel like it's starting to loosen a little. After Valborg on sunday I think it'll be a little more relaxing (I hope) and then I can start focusing more on things that I've now procastinated. Talk soon!
 
 Btw, how crazy is the weather right now?? Four seasons in one..
 
 
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress