Annie

Late summer nights, sunny summer days
 
I don't know why but somehow my pictures loose quality as soon as I upload them on the blog..
Anyway, hello!
 
På senaste tiden har jag varit upptagen både på jobbet och på min lediga tid. Det gillar jag. Det har alltid funnits något att göra, någon att träffa. Jag har spenderat mycket tid med mina vänner och familj och har varit i sommarstugan en hel del också. Kreativiteten strömmar också, vilket är extra kul då jag har fixat lite saker inför flytten till Jönköping. Livet är rätt bra just nu helt enkelt.
 
I've been really busy lately and I love it. At work the tempo is high which works for me, and after work there's always something to do, see or fix. The last two weeks I've hung out with friends and family a lot and also spent some time in the summer house. I've been feeling creative and have started to work on small projects that will be good for when I move to Jönköping. Life has been treating me good all in all.
 
 
 
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress