Annie

Island hopping - El Nido

For my English speaking friends: I will from now on - until the journey ends - write in English on my blog. I know that all you swedes will understand well enough anyway :)

So let's start with a short update of what's happened the last few days.
Since we arrived on Palawan (the island) we have spend most of our time with our Swedish friends that we had decided to reunite with here in El Nido. We've had so much fun with them all, and we will definitely miss them when they leave. Anyway, besides that Lollo and I also went Island Hopping. These pictures are from that day. I think I've never in my life seen anything as beautiful actually. It was an amazing day with superb snorkeling, food and views.

Since then we have also danced in night clubs, rented motorbikes, relaxed on the beach and visited the doctor (me again, of course). I got some sort of blisters/rash on my arms and now I'm on antibiotics and can't be in the ocean nor drink alcohol for 10 days. Yay.

Again, more pictures will appear on the blog soon. The wifi and electricity sucks here though, so I will update when I can.

I realize this blog post became a very long one. Sorry about that!

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress