Annie

autumn
 
Njuter för fullt av hösten i Jönköping just nu, det är så himla vackert. Och doften! Älskar det. 
Vanligtvis har jag ångest över att sommaren är över och att vintern är på väg runt den här tiden på året men just nu känns det faktiskt väldigt bra. Jag längtar redan efter jul och har på senaste haft julkänsla i kroppen vilket är så mysigt. Speciellt när man sitter på ett litet kafé någonstans med en varm kopp i handen.
 
Det har hänt en hel del på senaste! Jag har både dansat, hikeat, haft middagar, utgångar, tränat, pluggat och gått med i en organisation på skolan. Jag gick på intervju förra måndagen och blev antagen i fredags till HINT som är skolans internationella "klubb". Min position i gänget är Designer och jag är extremt taggad på allt som vi kommer göra och organisera i HINT. 
 
Nu i helgen åker jag hem till Örebro och stannar till söndag. När jag kommer tillbaka till Jönköping har jag nya intervjuer, dansträningar, möten och event att organisera! Likeit.
 
-----
 
Right now I'm enjoying autumn in Jönköping, it's so beautiful. And the smell! I love it.
Usually I start having anxiety as soon as summer is over and winter is on its way but this year it feels alright, at least right now. I'm already looking forward to christmas and lately I've been having this christmas-feeling in my body which is really nice. Especially when I'm sitting at a cozy café somewhere with a warm cup in my hands.
 
A bunch of stuff has happened lately! I've been dancing a lot, hiking, had dinners, been going out, done work-outs, studied and joined an organisation at school. I had the intervju for the organisation last week and a few days ago I was accepted. The group I've joined is called HINT and they're the international "club" of the school. My position is as the designer and I'm really excited!
 
This weekend I'll be going home to Örebro and I'll be staying until Sunday before returning. When I come back I have new interviews, dance practices, group meetings and events to take part in and organize. Likeit!
 
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress