Annie

Sunrise failure
 
Tjena! Såhär såg det ut tidigt imorse från balkongen på mitt hus. Inte så dumt egentligen, problemet var att jag försökte filma soluppgången. Just nu jobbar jag på massa olika projekt för JU Solar Team som är en projektgrupp som jag gick med i förra veckan, och ett av dessa projekten hoppades jag på att avklara imorse. Att filma soluppgången alltså. Det blev rätt problematiskt när jag insåg att solen inte tänkte visa sig idag dock... Det var tacken för att man klev upp 06.30 imorse. Jag hann iallafall med att baka lite scones emellanåt så det var ju inte helt bortkastad tid ändå :)
 
---
 
Hellu! This is what it looked like from my balcony early this morning. Not that bad really, the only problem was that I was aiming for a sunrise shoot. Right now I'm working on different projects for JU Solar Team which is a project group that I joined last week. One of these projects I hoped to finish this morning, to videoshoot the sunrise that is. Unfortunately the sun never came out of the clouds and so I failed pretty hard with this... That's the thanks I got from waking up at 6.30 am this morning. At least I had some time to bake scones in between the different shoots, so the time wasn't all wasted :)
 
 
 
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress