Annie

Pre-kickoff!

 
Av någon anledning så blir bildkvalitén ungefär 10000 gånger sämre när jag laddar upp fotona på bloggen. Är lika irriterande varje gång... 
Detta är vad jag fokuserat på de senaste dagarna iallafall! Fadderhäng, dans, plugg, veganmat och lite barhäng också. Jag har en omtenta idag som jag pluggat på de senaste dagarna nu men för att undvika att behöva plugga så har jag istället mest lagat mat, städat rummet, ritat och åkt till cafén. Alla som pluggar inför tenta vet hur det är.
 
Något roligare som också händer idag är att pre-insparken startar! Så direkt efter min tenta ska jag och de andra faddrarna visa runt de nya studenterna på campus. Sen ska jag träffa Steffi som kom tillbaka från Tyskland igårkväll! Ciao!
 
---
 
For some reason the image quality gets really shitty as soon as I upload them on the blog. It's as irritating every time...
This is what I've been doing the last few days though! Hanging with the fadders, dancing, studying, eating vegan food, and been to a bar as well. Today is my re-exam and that's why I've been studying this weekend. To procastinate as much as possible I've also been drawing, cooking a lot of food, cleaned my room, been to cafés and such. Everyone who is studying for an exam know how it is.
 
Something more fun that's happening today though is that the pre-kickoff starts! So directly after my exam I'll go meet the other fadders to take the new students on a tour on campus. And after that I'll meet up with Steffi who just came back from Germany. Ciao!
 
 
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress